WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable E Cigs Zoom

social sharing

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
81 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Snooth Review by Diane
Quality
I like that I can have a light flavor Fling. Love the cinnamon one. (Posted on 9/16/2019)
Love the new color!! Review by Mary
Quality
Been vaping them for 6 years. That should say it all!!! (Posted on 8/6/2019)
quality control issue Review by jan
Quality
Love the cinnamon flavor, but alas this product was flawed. The e cig stayed lit with the inside making the noise it makes when you inhale. I was able to turn it off by tapping the product.I have not had this issue with any of the other e cigs ordered at the same time. I do not believe that I should have to pay for return postage on a defective item after paying the relatively high shipping fee to obtain the product. (Posted on 7/22/2019)
Cinnamon Disposables Review by pat
Quality
Love carrying one of these around to give your mouth a subtle little wake up before running in for a Pick-up (Posted on 6/21/2019)
as close to clove as you can get Review by Chris
Quality
I am a big fan of clove cigarettes for both the taste and the hit, and these are about the closest facsimile I have found out there--not the same for sure, and if you folks made a clove fling I would be first in line! (Posted on 6/18/2019)
Like chewing big red Review by John
Quality
One of my favorite flavors. Bold but satisfying. Like a stick of big red. (Posted on 5/25/2019)
Great flavor Review by cheryl
Quality
The White Cloud Cinnamon Flings are by far my favorite electronic cigarette. Great taste and easy to use. Highly recommend! (Posted on 5/8/2019)
Cinnamon! Review by dyann
Quality
It's The best! The only one I like to order. I hope it's not discontinued! Maybe get a clove flavor too! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Love,love,love Review by Jennifer
Quality
This is my favorite flavor! I t tastes like the cinnamon bears Grandma used to give us! (Posted on 1/24/2019)
Love the flavor! Review by Pat
Quality
Anyone who likes cinnamon, will love these. The taste is a natural, cinnamon flavor. These have quickly become my favorite! (Posted on 8/1/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...